Dr. Gregory wins NASPA award

Dennis Gregory headshot

Dr. Dennis Gregory has won the 2023 Robert H. Shaffer Award for Academic Excellence as a Graduate Faculty Member. This is the highest NASPA award for faculty members. You can read more about this award at https://www.naspa.org/awards/robert-h-shaffer-award-for-academic-excellence-as-a-graduate-faculty-member4. Dr. Gregory will receive this honor at this year’s NASPA Annual Conference in Boston. Congratulations Dr. Gregory, and to all headed to NASPA 2023, be sure to attend the awards ceremony to join in the celebration!