Job Search Webinar for NASPA’s Career in Student Affairs Month

Join us on Thursday, October 24th, 2019 @ 12 PM EST (11AM CST / 10 AM MT / 9AM PST) for a webinar to provide you with tips and tricks about navigating the job search for your first job out of graduate school. The session will include a variety of topics including, but not limited to the application process, on-campus interviews, The Placement Exchange (TPE), salary and benefits, HR timeline, and more! 

The panelists bring a wealth of knowledge on multiple levels whether as a new professional or a chief student affairs officer. The panelists hold over 38+ years of experience in the field ranging from student activities, residence life, leadership, fraternity and sorority life, career development, athletics, and diversity and inclusion.

Register Here: tinyurl.com/CSAMSecureTheBag

Sponsored by the Region III New Professionals and Graduate Students KC.

Questions? Chris N. (chndiritu@davidson.edu) or Lizz G. (lizzmgiordano@gmail.com)