Congratulations to our AMAZING Award Recipients!

Congratulations Preston, Jennifer, Amy, Diane, and Dela!

Today, Preston Reilly received the Most Important Contribution Award for the Higher Education Program.

Jennifer Hoover received the Outstanding Graduate Student for Higher Education Administration Award.

Amy Kurfist received the Outstanding Doctoral Student for Higher Education Award.

Diane Ryan received the Poindexter Award (Outstanding Community College Leadership Doctoral Student Award).

Delaram Asadzadeh Totonchi received the Outstanding Student Award for Educational Psychology and Program Evaluation.

We are so proud of all of you!